Thank you for choosing us as your dental healthcare provider. We are always striving to improve our service and would really appreciate if you would leave us a review. It is very simple to do and will help other patients find us.

Click Here to leave us a My Working Feedback Review if you do not use Google

Click Here to leave us a google review,

If you would like to, it allows you also to add a photo from your experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and as always, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Bob Nally
Bob Nally
2023-11-21
Thank goodness Kiran is back, an excellent dentist who is very "patient friendly "
Omar Ofori Owusu
Omar Ofori Owusu
2023-11-13
Great and lovely staff. Done incredible job 👏🏾 Highly recommended 👌🏾 👍🏾
Paul hensman
Paul hensman
2023-09-19
Pleasant and polite staff. Good visit with the actual dentist who was careful and explained everything that she was doing
Carol Foster
Carol Foster
2023-06-13
Dentists don’t get any better than this…I have had four very rapid treatments for a range of tooth issues and I have been hugely impressed with the thoroughness, patience, great advice and excellent care I have been given….My fear of dentists is definitely on the wane…The receptionists are welcoming, the hygienists splendid and Anit and India are a brilliant team whilst you’re in the chair…Rounds of applause and huge thank yous from me…👏🏼⭐️👏🏼⭐️👏🏼
RITA BALL
RITA BALL
2023-06-08
We went for our six monthly dental check up today at Springhill Dental Practice. Dr Anit was very thorough and made us both feel at ease.
James Hastings-Spaine
James Hastings-Spaine
2023-05-09
Very friendly establishment the ladies at reception Marie & Melissa made me feel welcome! My dentist Ahmed Hamzah also!! I was a bit apprehensive at first but left feeling amazing!! 10/10
azra hussain
azra hussain
2023-04-28
Firstly, I would like to say I don’t like dentists! NO OFFENCE Springhill staff but I would most definitely recommend Springhill Dental Practice. After going to a few other local practices, I can say from first hand experience you will not be disappointed. Maria was very polite, welcoming and helpful, she was also knowledgeable about the dental plans that are in place. Trust me it saves a lot of money. India and Dr Hamzah were both amazingly professional, friendly and very informative.
Dzestina Dovidauskaite
Dzestina Dovidauskaite
2023-04-13
Working here as a locum dental nurse, really nice practice and lovely staff! highly recommend this practice to all patients 🥰❤️
Karen Tilley
Karen Tilley
2023-04-07
Very happy and pleased with the sevice, all the staff are very helpful and friendly,no complaints.

Contact us

Please fill out the short form below

Springhill Dental Practice is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we'll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us.
In order to provide you the content requested, we need to store and process your personal data. If you consent to us storing your personal data for this purpose, please tick the checkboxes above.

You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting the respecting your privacy, please review our
Privacy Policy
springhill dental practice ltdtaxi how muchupdown